Skip to main content

Conference Programme

The 2024 conference programme has been developed by a wide range of stakeholder expertise within the allergy and clinical immunology community.

New to 2024!

  • EACCME® Accreditation (applied for)
  • We’re packing even more into the conference for everyone.
  • The conference now starts on Wednesday 2nd October!
  • We have a focussed half day on popular practical clinical allergy topics.
  • All delegates welcome.
Preliminary Programme (PDF)



Organising committee

Name Role
Nandinee Patel Joint Scientific Programme Lead
Natasha Gunawardana Joint Scientific Programme Lead
Constantinos Kotsapas Deputy Scientific Programme Lead (Paed)
Joseph Jayasundera Deputy Scientific Programme Lead (Adult)
Lisa Shen Communications and Delivery Lead (joint)
Amrit Dhesi Communications and Delivery Lead (joint)
Olympia Tsilochristou Abstracts Lead
TBC                    Deputy Abstracts Lead
Anjum Grewal               Awards Lead
Emine Nebati             Facilities and Social Events Lead
Fiona Rayner BSACI Chief Executive
Louise Colonnese BSACI Marketing and Communications Manager

Programme Planning Committee

Name Role
Nandinee Patel Programme Scientific Lead (joint)
Natasha Gunawardana Programme Scientific Lead (joint)
Fiona Rayner BSACI CEO
Cherry Alviani Deputy Scientific Lead
Graham Roberts BSACI President
Justine Dempsey Dietetic Representative
Isabel Skypala BSACI Standards of Care Committee (SOCC) Representative
Patrick Yong Allergy/Immunology
Matthew Ridd Primary Care Representative
Glenis Scadding Rhinology Representative
Olympia Tsilochristou Abstracts Lead
Chrissie Jones Psychology Representative
Leanne Goh Gastroenterology Representative
Ed Gaynor Gastroenterology Representative
Chris Rutkowski Scientific Adviser
Alexandra Santos Scientific Adviser
Deb Marriage BSACI Trustee
Karen Wright Dietetic Representative